Show all upcoming events

Wed 10 Mar

Quarterly Multilingual Prayer Call

  • Venue Zoom
  • Time 6pm – 7pm

"Pray then like this: Our Father in heaven, hallowed be your name. Your kingdom come, your will be done, on earth as it is in heaven…" Matthew 6:9-10 (ESV)

Even though 2021 may not have been the start of the year that we all wished for, it is a great joy to be able to look forward to another multilingual prayer meeting together. No matter what we are going through, wherever in the world we are, join us in praying together to our Heavenly Father for His kingdom to come!

On Wednesday 10 March, 18:00 UK time / 19:00 CET / 20:00 Rwanda, Burundi and Mozambique time / 21:00 Kenya, Uganda time. It will last around an hour and include a short devotional (with some written and live translation available as well*). We want to actively encourage prayer in different languages, so please come and join us as we pray with one another and for our legal communities and institutions across our nations.

Email us for Call details

*We hope to offer real time translation between English and French using a new Zoom feature for some parts of the meeting. If you would like translation into another language please email international@lawcf.org so we can discuss it further, and if you might be willing to assist with translation, we would love to hear from you!