Show all upcoming events

Wed 01 Dec

Quarterly Multilingual Prayer Call

  • Venue Zoom
  • Time 6pm – 7pm

"I will bless the LORD at all times;
his praise shall continually be in my mouth 
My soul makes its boast in the LORD; 
let the humble hear and be glad. 

Oh, magnify the LORD with me, 
and let us exalt his name together!" 
Psalm 32:1-3 (ESV)

On Wednesday 1st December join us in exalting together the name of the Lord so that his glory will be magnified. It is our joy to pray together and share in fellowship with one another - wherever you are from around the world, in whichever language or dialect. Our Quarterly Multilingual Calls are times where we come together to hear from the Word, and pray together in any language.

Please join us at 18.00 GMT/ 19.00 CET / 20.00 Rwanda, Burundi, Mozambique / 21.00 Kenya and Uganda. 

The call will last around an hour and include a short devotional (with some written and live translation available as well). 

Sign-up here!